Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Monday morning showgram (new) playlist

New tracks I played Monday morning May 3 on WMSE/ 91.7

6 am hour
Hope Sandoval -- For the Rest of Your Life
Miss Li -- Polythene Queen
Juniper Tar -- Inner States
Living Sisters -- Don't Let the Sun Go Down
Graham Parker -- More Questions Than Answers
Josh Rouse -- I Will Live on Islands
Mose Allison -- I'm Alright
Johnny Cash -- Aloha Oe

7 am hour
Roky Erickson w/ Okkervill River -- Bring Back the Past
Morning Benders -- Cold War
OK Go -- This Too Shall Pass
Adam Green -- Lockout
Robyn Hitchcock -- The Afterlight
Apples in Stereo -- Next Year At About the Same Time
Galactic w/ Irma Thomas -- Heart of Steel
Everybody Was In the French Resistance ... Now! -- GIRLFREN

8 am hour
Drive By Truckers -- Drag the Lake Charlie
Local Natives -- Camera Talk
Murder By Death -- You Don't Miss Twice (When Your'e Shavin with a Knife)
Frightened Rabbit -- Nothing Like You
Field Music -- Let's Write a Book
Jonsi -- Koinidur
Balkan Beat Box -- Look Them Act

'80s tracks
Dukes of the Stratosphear -- You're My Drug
Psychedelic Furs -- Run Run Run
Specials -- Hey Little Rich Girl

No comments:

Post a Comment