Thursday, April 16, 2009

New tracks 4-15-09

Tax day and a pile of new music to play. Here goes...

6 pm hour

New tracks
The Thermals -- When We Were Alive
Super Drag -- Filthy & Afraid
John Doe and the Sadies -- A Fool Such As I
The Laureates -- Witching Boots
The Goodnight Loving -- Safe At Home
Wreckless Eric and Amy Rigby -- First Mate Rigby
Dan Auerbach -- Mean Monsoon

Recurrent tracks
Eagles of Death Metal -- High Voltage
Giant Sand -- Saturated Beyond Repair

7 pm hour

New tracks
Heartless Bastards -- Early in the Morning
Luminsescent OrchestrII -- Nasty Tasty
Grand Duchy -- Black Suit
P.J. Harvey and John Parish -- Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen
Latvian Radio -- This Is Love?
Les Claypool -- Booneville Stomp
Yeah Yeah Yeahs -- Zero
Robyn Hitchcock and the Venus 3 -- Your Head Here
Say Hi -- One, Two...One

Ladybug Transister -- This Old Chase
Mugison -- To the Bone
Electric Six -- Formula 409

8 pm hour
M.Ward -- Never Had Anybody Like You
Mistress Stephanie and her Melodic Cat -- Too Hard
Handsome Furs -- Legal Tender
Animal Collective -- My Girls

Katjonband -- Crackheads Beware

No comments:

Post a Comment