Saturday, April 4, 2009

New tracks April 1, 09

6:00 hour
New tracks
Yeah Yeah Yeahs -- Shame & Fortune
Say Hi -- One, Two, One
Black Lips -- Short Fuse
A.C. Newman -- The Palace at 4 a.m.
Neko Case -- Fever
Handsome Furs -- Talking Hotel Arbat Blues

Recurrent track
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds -- Midnight Man

7:00 hour
New tracks
The Laureates -- Tomorrow Today
Mistress Stephanie and her Melodic Cat -- Too Hard
Sholi -- Tourniquet
Super Drag -- Cheap Poltergeists
Charles Spearin -- Mrs. Morris (reprise)
Department of Eagles -- No One Does It Like You
Dresden Dolls -- Dear Jenny

Recurrent track
Joseph Arthur -- Dead Saviour

New tracks
Ben Lee -- Boy with a Barbie
Les Claypool -- Mushroom Men
Bob Mould -- MM17

No comments:

Post a Comment